SMALL BUSINESS CORPORATION

Directory of Offices

PROVINCE OFFICE ADDRESS OFFICE NAME POSITION MOBILE NO. OFFICE CONTACT NO./ E-MAIL
NORTHERN LUZON GROUP             
ABRA DTI Abra, Ground Floor J&I Highway, Ubbog Lipcan, Bangued, Abra FIELD OFFICE Ola, Darsie O. – P3 Provincial Coordinator P3 Provincial Coordinator 09453102022 dola@sbcorp.gov.ph
APAYAO DTI-Apayao, San Isidro Sur, Luna, Apayao FIELD OFFICE Pangdan, Jessa Lyka D. – P3 Provincial Coordinator P3 Provincial Coordinator 09155274363 jpangdan@sbcorp.gov.ph
BAGUIO CITY No. 77 Brentwood Village, M.Roxas Barangay, Baguio City  NORTHERN LUZON GROUP AREA OFFICE Viado, Reyell . – P3 Provincial Coordinator P3 Provincial Coordinator 09453102009 rviado@sbcorp.gov.ph
BENGUET No. 77 Brentwood Village, M.Roxas Barangay, Baguio City  NORTHERN LUZON GROUP AREA OFFICE Benito, Loly Ann C. – P3 Provincial Coordinator  P3 Provincial Coordinator 09914424293 lbenito@sbcorp.gov.ph
IFUGAO 3rd Floor, Buhong Bldg., Yakal St., Pob. East, Lagawe FIELD OFFICE Biyo, Geraldine. – Provincial Coordinator P3 Provincial Coordinator 09319476465 gbiyo@sbcorp.gov.ph
KALINGA DTI, 2-3F Lua Annex Bldg., Poblacion, Tabuk City, Kalinga FIELD OFFICE Bagni, Hazel M. – P3 Provincial Coordinator P3 Provincial Coordinator 09453102017 hbagni@sbcorp.gov.ph
MT. PROVINCE DTI-2F Walter Clapp Centrum, Loc-ong Poblacion, Bontoc, Mt. Province FIELD OFFICE Alawas, Challikis K. – P3 Provincial Coordinator P3 Provincial Coordinator 09453102023 calawas@sbcorp.gov.ph
LA UNION AJ Realty Bldg., DTI Provincial Office, Madayegdeg, San Fernando, La Union FIELD OFFICE Quizon, Rein Mike P. – P3 Provincial Coordinator  P3 Provincial Coordinator 09274115321 rquizon@sbcorp.gov.ph
ILOCOS NORTE DTI-Office, Jomel Bldg., Siazon Rd., cor. Samonte St., Barangay 14, Laoag City, 2900 Ilocos Norte AREA OFFICE Ruiz, Angeline D. – P3 Provincial Coordinator P3 Provincial Coordinator 09555446678 aruiz@sbcorp.gov.ph
ILOCOS SUR DTI-Judy Chiu Bldg. Mabini St., Barangay 1, Poblacion, Vigan City, Ilocos Sur FIELD OFFICE Torres, Jennifer A. – P3 Provincial Coordinator P3 Provincial Coordinator  09453102018 jtorres@sbcorp.gov.ph
PANGASINAN DTI-Dagupan 2nd Flr. Star Bldg., Arellano, Dagupan City FIELD OFFICE Victorio, Clint Adrian M. – P3 Provincial Coordinator  P3 Provincial Coordinator 09274115313 cvictorio@sbcorp.gov.ph
BATANES Aberilla Bldg., National Road, Basco, Batanes FIELD OFFICE Blanca, Syra B. – P3 Provincial Coordinator P3 Provincial Coordinator 09983558604 sblanca@sbcorp.gov.ph
CAGAYAN DTI-Regional Office 2, Reg. Gov’t Center Carig Sur, Tuguegarao City, Cagayan FIELD OFFICE Bunagan, Kim Lester T. – P3 Provincial Coordinator P3 Provincial Coordinator 09453102010 kbunagan@sbcorp.gov.ph
ISABELA DTI, NEGOSYO CENTER 4 Lanes, Santiago City, Isabela DESK OFFICE Mostoles, Marjorie A. (Desk Officer)
James, Christian R. (P3 C.I./Monitoring Staff)
Desk Officer
P3 CI/Monitoring Staff
09088133466
09453101966
mmostoles@sbcorp.gov.ph
cjames@sbcorp.gov.ph
NUEVA VIZCAYA DTI-GF Rosalina L. Lo Bldg., National Highway, Sta. Rosa Bayombong, Nueva Vizcaya FIELD OFFICE Rivera, Rayson W. – P3 Provincial Coordinator  P3 Provincial Coordinator  09453102014 rrivera@sbcorp.gov.ph
QUIRINO Purok 1 Cayetano Arellano St., Andres Bonifacio, Diffun, Quirino FIELD OFFICE Gudoy, Kristel Jane – P3 Provincial Coordinator P3 Provincial Coordinator 09274115323 kgudoy@sbcorp.gov.ph
AURORA DTI Provincial Office – Aurora Cordial Bldg., Quezon Hi-way, Brgy. Suclayin, Baler, Aurora FIELD OFFICE Asilo, Mary Ann – P3 Provincial Coordinator P3 Provincial Coordinator 09453101981 masilo@sbcorp.gov.ph
BATAAN DTI Negosyo Center Hermosa, Burgos Soliman St., Hermosa, Bataan  FIELD OFFICE Cruz, Kathrina Q. -P3 Provincial Coordinator Provincial Coordinator 09178469922 kcruz@sbcorp.gov.ph
BULACAN 4/F Lingkod Pinoy Center, Robinsons Place Malolos, City of Malolos, Bulacan FIELD OFFICE Roxas, Ruth Ann M. -P3 Provincial Coordinator P3 Provincial Coordinator 09178279274 rroxas@sbcorp.gov.ph
NUEVA ECIJA 3rd Floor Government Service Express DTI Negosyo Center SM Cabanatuan City FIELD OFFICE Dalangin, Grace D. – P3 Provincial Coordinator P3 Provincial Coordinator 09453101986 gdalangin@sbcorp.gov.ph
PAMPANGA 2nd Floor, Unit 201-202 Fortune Square BuildingMc Arthur Hi-Way, Brgy. Saguin,City of San Fernando, Pampanga – Area Office FIELD OFFICE Adriano, Leicah Mae D. – P3 Provincial Coordinator P3 Provincial Coordinator 09161730361 ladriano@sbcorp.gov.ph
TARLAC 2nd Floor, Anita  Bldg., Zamora St., San Roque, Tarlac City, Tarlac FIELD OFFICE Menese, Paolo DL – Provincial P3 Coordinator Provincial P3 Coordinator 09453101983 pmanese@sbcorp.gov.ph
ZAMBALES DTI ZAMBALES (Satellite Office) Estrada Bldg. RMTU Road, Zone VI, Iba , Zambales FIELD OFFICE Salamatin, Erson D. – Provincial P3 Coordinator Provincial P3 Coordinator 09453101975 esalamatin@sbcorp.gov.ph
SOUTHERN LUZON GROUP             
NCR SB Corporation Head Office, 19th Floor, 139 Corporate Center, Valero St., Makati City SOUTHERN LUZON GROUP AREA OFFICE NOVY ROSE UMALI PROVINCIAL COORDINATOR 09453101982 NUMALI@sbgfc.org.ph
BATANGAS C/O DTI Batangas Desk Office NACIDA Building B, Morada Ave. Lipa City, Batangas DESK OFFICE William B. Makalintal DESK OFFICER 09453101980 wmakalintal@sbgfc.org.ph
CAM NORTE DTI Camarines Norte Provincial Office Central Plaza Complex, Brgy. Lag-On, Daet, Camarines Norte 4400 FIELD OFFICE Sharmaine Krishia O. Perfecto                                   PROVINCIAL COORDINATOR 09453101992 soresca@sbgfc.org.ph   
CAVITE DTI Provincial Office, 2nd Flr. Government Center Building, Capitol Compound, Trece Martires City, Cavite FIELD OFFICE Jan Michael Q. Abarca PROVINCIAL COORDINATOR 09453101990 jabarca@sbgfc.org.ph
LAGUNA DTI Varimco Building, Brgy. Banca-Banca Victoria, Laguna FIELD OFFICE Rona A. Angulo                                                                                    PROVINCIAL COORDINATOR 09453102008                                            rangulo@sbgfc.org.ph                          
LEGASPI DBP Building Quezon Avenue, Brgy. Dinagaan, Legaspi City DESK OFFICE Karla D.Florendo                                  John Michael Eubion DESK OFFICER/PROVINCIAL COORDINATOR 09453101979 kdevilla@sbgfc.org.ph           jeubion@sbgfc.org.ph
MASBATE DTI Masbate Provincial Office Capitol Drive, Masbate City FIELD OFFICE Renariza R. Tumblod                                   Ramil Artiola PROVINCIAL COORDINATOR 09453101989 rtumblod@sbgfc.org.ph          rartiola@sbgfc.org.ph
NAGA Unit 204, 2nd Flr. One Magsaysay Corporate Center Magsaysay Avenue, Concepcion Pequena, Naga City DESK OFFICE

Ma. Edena A. Diez 

Dave Andrew Clavo

DESK OFFICER/PROVINCIAL COORDINATOR 09274115308 mdiez@sbgfc.org.ph      dclavo@sbgfc.org.ph
OCC. MINDORO DTI SME Center Municipal Compound San Jose, Occidental Mindoro FIELD OFFICE Noli G. Lucero PROVINCIAL COORDINATOR 09274115307 nlucero@sbgfc.org.ph
ORIENTAL MINDORO DTI Provincial Office Negosyo Center Brgy. Ibaba East Calapan City FIELD OFFICE Marvin G. Cenino PROVINCIAL COORDINATOR 09274115310 mcenino@sbgfc.org.ph
PALAWAN DTI Provincial Office , 4th Flr. ERC Plaza, National Highway, Brgy. San Pedro Puerto Princesa City DESK OFFICE Marcelino M. Dile                                               Mark Anthony Dandal DESK OFFICER/PROVINCIAL COORDINATOR 09453101988 mdile@sbgfc.org.ph     mdandal@sbgfc.org.ph
QUEZON DTI 2nd Flr. Lucena Grand Terminal Diversion Road, Brgy. Ilayang Dupay, Lucena City FIELD OFFICE Kevin T. Laroza                                            Edward Orge DESK OFFICER/PROVINCIAL COORDINATOR 09453101978 klaroza@sbgfc.org.ph       eorge@sbgfc.org.ph
RIZAL 2nd Flr. Altica Arcade #83 Circumferential Road, Cor., Sto. Nino Street, San Jose Antipolo City, Rizal FIELD OFFICE Francis Daniel C. Rebollado  PROVINCIAL COORDINATOR 09453101961                                     frebollado@sbgfc.org.ph    
ROMBLON Tourism Building, Barangay Tabin-Dagat, Odiongan, Romblon FIELD OFFICE Debbie Joy A. Panoy PROVINCIAL COORDINATOR 09274115311 dpanoy@sbgfc.org.ph
SORSOGON 2nd Flr. Benjamin TY Building, Corner De Vera and Quezon Street Polvoirsta, Sorsogon City FIELD OFFICE Naliza e. Dio PROVINCIAL COORDINATOR 09274115312 ndio@sbgfc.org.ph
VISAYAS GROUP             
Cebu Unit 1003-A Keppel Center, Cebu Business Park, Cebu City VISAYAS GROUP AREA OFFICE Larry Ancero PROVINCIAL COORDINATOR 09453101963 lancero@mail.sbgfc.org.ph
Aklan DTI-Aklan, JSM Building,
Veterans Avenue, Kalibo Aklan
FIELD OFFICE Jecyl Bantigue PROVINCIAL COORDINATOR 09453102007 jbantigue@mail.sbgfc.org.ph
Antique 2nd Floor Business Park, Governor Villavert Street, San Jose, Antique FIELD OFFICE Gabriel Ebanen PROVINCIAL COORDINATOR 09453102005 gebanen@mail.sbgfc.org.ph
Capiz DTI Provincial Office Sacred Heart of Jesus Avenue, Pueblo de Panay, Brgy. Lawa-an, Roxas City, Capiz FIELD OFFICE Mark Paul Serran PROVINCIAL COORDINATOR 09453102006 mserran@mail.sbgfc.org.ph
Guimaras DTI Provincial Office
2 nd Floor Mavikss Bldg. ,New Site San Miguel, Jordan, Guimaras
FIELD OFFICE Joyce Minierva PROVINCIAL COORDINATOR 09453102003 jminierva@mail.sbgfc.org.ph
Iloilo DTI Region 6, corner J.M Basa-Peralta St.,Iloilo Cityalta St.,Iloilo City DESK OFFICE Ivan Duran PROVINCIAL COORDINATOR 09453466324 iduran@mail.sbgfc.org.ph
Negros Occidental DTI Provincial Office,2nd Floor East 2 Corp. Center corner Diola Circumferencial Rd.,Brgy. Villamonte, Bacolod City, Negros Occidental  FIELD OFFICE Riah Molavin PROVINCIAL COORDINATOR 09453101969 rmolavin@mail.sbgfc.org.ph
Bohol DTI Bohol Province Office
2nd Floor,FCB Bldg,
Carlos P. Garcia Ave.,
Tagbilaran City, Bohol
FIELD OFFICE Veronee Tocmo PROVINCIAL COORDINATOR 09453102032 vtocmo@mail.sbgfc.org.ph
Negros Oriental 2nd Floor Uymatiao Bldg., San Jose Street, Dumaguete City , Negros Oriental FIELD OFFICE Barbi Ann Jane PROVINCIAL COORDINATOR 09453102030 bjane@mail.sbgfc.org.ph
Siquijor Negosyo Center Portside Area,
North Poblacion, Larena, Siquijor
FIELD OFFICE John Riel Tan PROVINCIAL COORDINATOR 09453102031 jtan@mail.sbgfc.org.ph
Biliran DTI – Provincial Office, 2nd Floor
JAC Bldg. Caneja Street, Naval, Biliran
FIELD OFFICE Jackielyn Pelayo PROVINCIAL COORDINATOR 09453102029 jpelayo@mail.sbgfc.org.ph
E. Samar DTI-Provincial office,Wheeler’s Bldg., Baybay 5,Brgy. Songco, Borongan City,Eastern Samar FIELD OFFICE Ma. Joy Abobo PROVINCIAL COORDINATOR 09453102025 mabobo@mail.sbgfc.org.ph
Leyte DTI 8, Regional Office (new bldg), Pawing, Palo, Leyte DESK OFFICE Christian Tolibas PROVINCIAL COORDINATOR 09176329243 ctolibas@mail.sbgfc.org.ph
N. Samar DTI NSPO 2nd Floor Luisa Angley Blg. Barangay Sampaguita, Catarman, Northern Samar FIELD OFFICE Edana May Esmeña PROVINCIAL COORDINATOR 09453102024 eesmena@mail.sbgfc.org.ph
So. Leyte Negosyo Center Sogod, LGU Sogod, Southern Leyte FIELD OFFICE Athurlito Inot PROVINCIAL COORDINATOR 09453102027 ainot@mail.sbgfc.org.ph
Samar DTI Provincial Office
Del Rosario Extension Poblacion 1
Catbalogan City, Samar
FIELD OFFICE Cyril Roy Lomentigar PROVINCIAL COORDINATOR 09453102026 clomentigar@mail.sbgfc.org.ph
MINDANAO GROUP            
Davao City UNIT 410 4th FLOOR LANDCO CORPORATE CENTER, J.P. LAUREL AVENUE, BAJADA
DAVAO CITY
MINDANAO GROUP AREA OFFICE Veloso, Jayssabel S.  P3 Program Officer Telefax No. (082) 221-1488   
Zamboanga City/ Zamboanga del Sur (except Pagadian City) DTI – NEGOSYO CENTER
2nd FLOOR VH WEE BLDG., VETERANS AVE.
ZAMBOANGA CITY
DESK OFFICE Ellica, Albert B.  Desk Officer/ Reg. 9 P3 Supervisor 0917-802-2110 (062) 991 2704 – 05
Zamboanga Sibugay DTI NEGOSYO CENTER
2F MONTEBELLO BLDG., NATIONAL HIGHWAY
IPIL, ZAMBOANGA SIBUGAY PROVINCE
FIELD OFFICE Cape, Analiza D. PROVINCIAL COORDINATOR 0917-315-4807; 0907-825-7078 (062) 955 5054
Zamboanga Del Norte and Pagadian City DTI ZAMBOANGA DEL NORTE
GOVERNMENT CENTER, STA. ISABEL
DIPOLOG CITY
FIELD OFFICE Sumagang, Jaryl PROVINCIAL COORDINATOR 0975-741-6489 (065) 212 2944
Isabela, Basilan c/o DTI – NEGOSYO CENTER
2nd FLOOR VH WEE BLDG., VETERANS AVE.
ZAMBOANGA CITY
FIELD OFFICE Ellica, Albert B.  Desk Officer/ Reg. 9 P3 Supervisor 0917-802-2110 (062) 991 2704 – 05
Cagayan de Oro City/  Misamis Oriental DEPT. OF TRADE AND INDUSTRY
CORRALES CORNER LUNA STREET
CAGAYAN DE ORO CITY
DESK OFFICE Montero, Jade M.  Desk Officer/ Reg. 10 P3 Supervisor 0917-801-2569                     (08822) 722 278 / 729 291 /722 276
Misamis Occidental DTI NEGOSYO CENTER
DAJAO BUILDING POBLACION I
OROQUIETA CITY, MISAMIS OCCIDENTAL 7207
FIELD OFFICE Salibay, Roger PROVINCIAL COORDINATOR 0907-288-1975 (088) 530 5276 / 531 1231
Lanao del Norte DTI – LANAO DEL NORTE PROVINCIAL OFFICE
0171 PM DURIAS BLDG., QUEZON AVE. EXT.
PALA-O, ILIGAN CITY
FIELD OFFICE Geronimo, Evelyn PROVINCIAL COORDINATOR 0997-905-5863 (063) 221 5534/ 221 5532
Lanao del Sur c/o DTI – LANAO DEL NORTE PROVINCIAL OFFICE
0171 PM DURIAS BLDG., QUEZON AVE. EXT.
PALA-O, ILIGAN CITY
FIELD OFFICE Geronimo, Evelyn PROVINCIAL COORDINATOR 0997-905-5863 (063) 221 5534/ 221 5532
Camiguin NEGOSYO CENTER, MAMBAJAO MUNICIPAL HALL
MAMBAJAO, CAMIGUIN
FIELD OFFICE Piquero, Emelita PROVINCIAL COORDINATOR 0909-635-4421 NONE
Bukidnon DTI BUKIDNON
KG BUILDING, BONIFACIO DRIVE
MALAYBALAY CITY, BUKIDNON
FIELD OFFICE Calimpusan, Christian PROVINCIAL COORDINATOR 0977-883-0453 (088) 813 2101
Davao del Sur DTI DAVAO DEL SUR, AURORA ST., DIGOS CITY FIELD OFFICE Rollon, Patrick Glenn PROVINCIAL COORDINATOR 0916-347-1589;  0921-421-3693  0917 311 2857 (Dvo Occ.)
Davao del Norte DEPARTMENT OF TRADE AND INDUSTRY
PROVINCIAL OFFICE GOVERNMENT CENTER
BRGY. MANKILAM, TAGUM CITY
FIELD OFFICE Dujali, Nicandro PROVINCIAL COORDINATOR 0912-328-7876;                                 0912-704-1367 (082) 216 3505
Davao Occidental DTI DAVAO DEL SUR, AURORA ST., DIGOS CITY FIELD OFFICE Rollon, Patrick Glenn PROVINCIAL COORDINATOR 0916-347-1589;                               0921-421-3693  0917 311 2857 (Dvo Occ.)
Davao Oriental 3F VALLES BLDG., DTI OFFICE RIZAL STREET, MATI CITY FIELD OFFICE Pacia, Ailene May PROVINCIAL COORDINATOR 0926-712-3440;                                 0939-481-0223 (087) 388 3735
Davao de Oro (Compostela Valley) c/o DEPARTMENT OF TRADE AND INDUSTRY
PROVINCIAL OFFICE GOVERNMENT CENTER
BRGY. MANKILAM, TAGUM CITY
FIELD OFFICE Dujali, Nicandro PROVINCIAL COORDINATOR 0912-328-7876;                             0912-704-1367 (082) 216 3505
North Cotabato/BARMM (except Marawi) DTI PROVINCIAL OFFICE SINGAO ROAD, APO SANDAWA HOMES PHASE 3 KIDAPAWAN CITY DESK OFFICE Cabarlo, Nelson C.  Desk Officer/ Reg. 12 P3 Supervisor 0997-735-8542;                            0912-187-5679 (064)  577 1531 / 577 1527
Sarangani ALABEL NEGOSYO CENTER, PUBLIC MARKET, POBLACION ALABEL, SARANGANI PROVINCE FIELD OFFICE Camia, James L. PROVINCIAL COORDINATOR 0956-6740-693
0949-7120-780
(083) 508 2014 / 0917 820 2024 (NC)
Sultan Kudarat NEGOSYO CENTER CITY HALL COMPOUND
TACURONG CITY
FIELD OFFICE Ducallas, Dianalyn G. PROVINCIAL COORDINATOR 0920-138-3989                               0905-094-7114 (064) 200 6542
South Cotabato 2ND FLOOR R.A. ALAJAR REALTY BLDG. SOUTH OSMEÑA STREET, GENERAL SANTOS CITY FIELD OFFICE Gler, Rodyard M. PROVINCIAL COORDINATOR 0906-0180-797
0939-821-1826
(083) 554 2572
Surigao del Norte DTI – NEGOSYO CENTER
2nd FLOOR SIMTOCO BUSINESS CENTER
BURGOS ST., SURIGAO CITY
FIELD OFFICE Gallera, Jayson PROVINCIAL COORDINATOR 0907-331-3655                     0927-028-2686  (086) 826 2373 
Surigao del Sur DEPT. OF TRADE AND INDUSTRY
 2F JTP BUILDING, DONASCO ST. TANDAG CITY, SURIGAO DEL SUR
FIELD OFFICE Maylon, Jessie PROVINCIAL COORDINATOR 0930-470-1211 (086) 211 3029
Agusan del Norte DEPT. OF TRADE & INDUSTRY
RUDY TIU BUILDING II
J.C. AQUINO AVE., BUTUAN CITY
FIELD OFFICE Paran, Juniel PROVINCIAL COORDINATOR 0938-201-3721 (085) 341 5221
Agusan del Sur DTI – NEGOSYO CENTER
MUNICIPAL TOURISM BUILDING
QUEZON ST., BRGY.2
SAN FRANCISCO, AGUSAN DEL SUR
FIELD OFFICE Villagantol, Rene P. PROVINCIAL COORDINATOR 0921-283-9001 NONE
Dinagat Islands DTI – NEGOSYO CENTER
2nd FLOOR SIMTOCO BUSINESS CENTER
BURGOS ST., SURIGAO CITY
FIELD OFFICE Gallera, Jayson PROVINCIAL COORDINATOR 0907-331-3655                      0927-028-2686  (086) +A71:G86826 2373