

OTHER BOARD OF DIRECTOR MEMBERSHIPS For CY 2019

Director	Membership
Dir. Manuel B. Bendigo	none
Dir. Ma. Luna E. Cacanando	none
Dir. Merly M. Cruz	 Board Member - Northern Food Corporation (2016 to present) Board Member - Metropolitan Waterworks and Sewerage System (MWSS), (2016 to present)
Dir. Reina D. Cuarez	none
Dir. Joe Jay T. Doctora	Director - Philippine Rotary Friendship & Golfing Fellowship Inc (PRFGF) (2016 to present)
Dir. Benel D. Lagua	Board Member - LGU Guarantee Corporation (LGUGC) (2013 to present) Board Member - Philippine Institute of Pure and Applied Chemistry (PIPAC) (2017 to present)
Dir. Blesila A. Lantayona	Alternate Board Member (Ex-Officio) - Philippine Guarantee Corporation (Sept. 2019 to present)
Dir. Santiago S. Lim	 President and Director - Strawberry Foods Corporation (1997 to present) President and Director - Adamson Falcons Alumni Foundation Inc. (2016 to present) Director - Envigor Natural Products Manufacturing Inc. (2017 to present) Director - Advanced Global Water Technology (Phils) Inc. (2016 to present)
Dir. Ferdinand D. Tolentino	 Director - Jackferijoy Realty Corporation Director - Philippine Chamber of Industrial Estates